‘Kelp-French Beach’

Print #1/5....... 15.5″x 22.5″......available Print #4/15....... 11″x 16″.......available

Print #1/5……. 15.5″x 22.5″……available
Print #4/15………. 11″x 16″……….available


‘Kelp-French Beach’ is a tribute to the timeless rhythms of the Pacific North West. This small secluded beach on Vancouver Island’s South West Coast is awesome.
As I was shooting this I thought, of my days as a young photographer and the inspiration I took from Edward Weston. He shot a lot of beaches and I share the child like fascination with them, that I recognize in his work. He was a master printer of course, and I studied his work for years…

Leave a Reply

