‘Willow Creek Coulee’

Print #1/3............48″x96″.......available Print #1/5..........20″x40″.......available

Print #1/3…………48″x96″…….available
Print #1/5……….20″x40″…….available
Print #4/15………8.5″x17″…….available


‘Willow Creek Coulee’ is my celebration of Alberta’s awe inspiring ‘Badlands’. I made this in 2012.
I’ve taken tons of straight shots on the Prairies but it’s very difficult to convey the real awe-inspiring experience, so I’m cheating! This is my mind-blowing ‘Three-eyed Alien’ view…
It more closely approaches my child-like awe of this place.

Leave a Reply

