‘TILED FOREST’

Print #1/3…………45″x90″……available Print #2/5………..20″x40″……available Print #4/15……….8.5″x17″……available

Print #1/3………45″x90″……available
Print #2/5……..20″x40″………available
Print #4/15…..….8.5″x17″.……available

‘Tiled Forest’ is me mimicking Mother Nature. I can never “do Justice” to the Forest in a mere 2D photograph! But one thing I have learned from Nature, is the power of repeating patterns. So I take what she gives me and I apply my algorithms and play on my super computer in an attempt to highlight some aspect, feeling or pattern…
Sometimes I like to go “over the top” just to see what happens;
Nature often surprises…

Leave a Reply

