‘Tree Wheel’

Print #1/3............93″ x 46.5".......available Print #1/5............40″ x 20".......available Print #4/15.........17″ x 8.5".......available

Print #1/3…………93″ x 46.5″…….available
Print #1/5…………40″ x 20″……….available
Print #4/15……….17″ x 8.5″……….available

‘TREE WHEEL’ is a new piece for my “West Coast Series”. It’s not possible to ever do justice to The Forest, so I just try to convey some aspect worth appreciating. In this case I couldn’t decide which was more impressive, the ferns or the trees.
This is a special spot on Vancouver Island. I’d like to see it stay that way…

2 Comments on “‘Tree Wheel’

  1. These nature twists are really fun! I have enjoyed them in my e-mails; but like you I’ve ‘gone dark’ working on some commercial angles. Keep up the good work. It’s always enjoyable even though I may be silent.

Leave a Reply

