‘Untitled 01/2015’

Print #1/1............53.3"x93.3"...........available Print #1/2...........33.3"x58.3"..........available Print #4/15............720"x35"...........available

Print #1/1………..53.3″x93.3″………..available
Print #1/2…………33.3″x58.3″……….available
Print #1/5…………….20″x35″…………available
Print #4/15………….9.7″x17″………….available

‘UNTITLED 01/2015’ is the 2nd exploration in my new ‘MetalWorx Series‘. I like the minimalism of a metallic surface. This all starts with camera capture of multiple surfaces. I’ll explore the shape and directionality of light, I can create in these ‘Altered Geometries‘. This is experimental and great fun for me. If you like it… let me know and spread it around. If you HATE IT….SORRY, it’s continuing anyways! LOL

One Comment on “‘Untitled 01/2015’

  1. I think working with strictly geometric or textural surfaces takes the warping aspect to a whole new level! The others are cool… but the metal works are a lot cooler! It seems to me that the possibilities of textural distortions are endless; and potentially, very rich! I’m subscribing to the site.

Leave a Reply

