‘Dino Park Planet’

Print #1/3............48″x48″.......available Print #2/5............20″x20″.......available Print #5/15...........11″x11″.......available

Print #1/3…………48″x48″…….available
Print #2/5…………20″x20″…….available
Print #5/15………..11″x11″………available

‘Dino Park Planet’ was created in Alberta’s Dinosaur Provincial Park in 2012. I’ve spent a lot of time in the Badlands of Alberta . I always get an “Other Worldly” vibe in this hostile but beautiful environment. I decided to go with that sentiment with this piece. It’s playful and that’s how I feel when I’m there, even when I’m working… I suppose it helps if you love geology and paleontology, served up HOT!

Leave a Reply

