‘FLYING’

Print #2/5......... 16.75" x 25.9" ......available Print #6/15...........11" x 17" .........available

Print #2/5……… 16.75″ x 25.9″ ……available
Print #6/15………..11″ x 17″ ………available


‘FLYING’-Late Night Studio Series…again. I was shooting a lot of theatre in the years preceeding this work. In retrospect; I can see its influence on my own work a few years later. I loved shooting for theatre companies and philharmonics because I would donate my time and they gave me tons of PRiMO tickets, to shower on my Friends and Clients. I did it for years… and I can see its influence, on my fashion work.

Leave a Reply

